Central Missouri Countertops
 Material: Granite • Color: Giallo Vicenza

Contact Central Missouri Countertops


HOURS:
7 AM - 4 PM
Monday thru Friday
By Appointment Only

Phone:
573-443-8677

Fax:
573-443-8624

Toll Free:
888-338-1514

Mailing Address:
CMC MFG
270 North Rangeline Road
Columbia, MO 65202

Click the driving directions link to the left for driving directions from Google Maps.


View Larger Map

 

Staff Contact Information

 

Mike

Mike Wilson

mwilson@cmcmfg.com

David
David Rapoff
Operation Manager

davidr@cmcmfg.com

 
Katie Miller
Sales Representative 

kmiller@cmcmfg.com Cell: 573.473.4566

Chris
Chris Wilson
Sales Representative Kansas City 

cw@cmcmfg.com Phone: 573.489.7553

Stacy M
Stacy McCrary
Residential Quotes

stacym@cmcmfg.com

Jody Martin
Commercial Quotes

jmartin@cmcmfg.com

Zach McCarter
Template & Installation Coordinator

zach@cmcmfg.com

Heather Fike
Heather Mottaz
Lead Commercial Manager

hfike@cmcmfg.com

Hazel
Hazel Schlottach
Accounting

hazel@cmcmfg.com

 
Abrahm Beezley 

Lead Residential Project Manager
abeezley@cmcmfg.com

 

 
Jeremy McBee

Contractor Sales 
jmcbee@cmcmfg.com Phone: 573-489-2326                    

 

Sarah Maurer

Customer Service Representative
smaurer@cmcmfg.com                 

 

Nita Loganbill

Residential Project Manager
nloganbill@cmcmfg.com

Don Hinshaw

Commercial Project Manager
dhinshaw@cmcmfg.com

 

John Mathis

Production Manager
jmathis@cmcmfg.com

 

 

Home | Products | Process | About | FAQ | Commercial | Photo Gallery | Links | Contact | ©2014 Central Missouri Countertops
Designed by MayeCreate Design | Hosted by Tnet